Make your own free website on
Refunding Online
Trader's Hall Of Fame

Congratulations to the following traders of the Rebate.Net for being nominated for the Honor Roll for six months in a row! These traders are really super traders and have proven over the months, they will provide honorable trades.

Once you have made this list, your name will remain permanently.
Bad trader rules apply to this list as well.

Every 6 months, at the end of June and December,
Honor Roll nominees will be reviewed and additions to this list will be made!

Again, Congratulations to the following traders for a job well done!

Hall Of Fame Members
Shelia Bennick
Kimmy Roe
Frances Brewer
Gina Berry
Margaret Shauers
Cheryl Miskell
Roy Hartman
Barbara Hardcastle
Sandy Shields
Kathryn Maxwell
Janet Warren
Susan Horaden
Jo Ann Guthery
Lisa Wolfe
Lea Ann Stevenson
Sandy Lucas
Maria Rublee
Judi Dymond
Norma Tellez
Linda Stoudt
Nancy Murray
Kathy Mc Donald
Vanessa Musgrove
Christel Little
Christine Liedke

Refunding Online
Source for all your Refunding Needs
Janet's Joint
Janet Warren's Homepage
Susan's Space
Susan Zennario's Homepage

Please send me your suggestions or comments!

To return to the Refunding Online Home Page, click below: